Alliance for Bangladesh Worker Safety


Labor Committee of the Board


  • Wajedul Islam Khan, General Secretary, Bangladesh Trade Union Kendra
  • Quamrul Ahsan, Executive President, Jatio Sramik Federation Bangladesh (JSFB)
  • Mesbah Uddin Ahmed, President, Jati Sramik Jot (JSJ)
  • Naimul Ahsan Jewel, General Secretary, Jati Sramik Jot, Bangladesh (JSJB)
  • Sirajul Islam Rony, President, Bangladesh National Garment Workers Employees League (BNGWEL)




View the most often asked questions and their answers in our comprehensive FAQ


Please click here for both general and media inquiries.